What we
offer

We equip our clients with exactly the toolbox they need for their individual, successful growth. Together we develop concepts for success. These also function beyond the project period without our help and pass the reality test.

  • Pipeline & Forecast Assessment
  • Sales Methodology
  • Operative Sales
  • Sales Management
  • Pipeline & Forecast Assessment
  • Sales Methodology
  • Operative Sales
  • Sales Management
  • Maximising Quality Leads
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Marketing & Campaign Planning
  • Marketing Operations
  • Maximising Quality Leads
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Marketing & Campaign Planning
  • Marketing Operations
  • Lead-Assessment
  • Lead Development Methodology
  • Operations & Support
  • Training & Coaching
  • Lead-Assessment
  • Lead Development Methodology
  • Operations & Support
  • Training & Coaching
  • Business Development
  • Product & Market Assessment
  • Go-to-Market
  • Customer Roundtrip
  • Market & Competition Analyses
  • Business Development
  • Product & Market Assessment
  • Go-to-Market
  • Customer Roundtrip
  • Market & Competition Analyses
  • HR Strategy & Tools
  • Employer Branding
  • HR-Marketing
  • Recruiting & Talent-Management
  • HR Strategy & Tools
  • Employer Branding
  • HR-Marketing
  • Recruiting & Talent-Management
  • Operational support in the area of marketing & HR
  • Training & Coaching
  • Operational support in the area of marketing & HR
  • Training & Coaching

Our
approach

The combination of extensive expertise and a start-up mentality sets us apart from the rest. We don’t see ourselves as a traditional management consultancy and instead take a hands-on approach. Our experience has allowed us to develop methodologies which are proven to work and accelerate processes.

Analysis
& Assessment

1

Listen and Understand. We analyse what works well and what needs to be optimised – based on data and key performance indicators.


Concept
& Measures

2

Defining measures. Establishing or optimising processes and procedures. We develop the roadmap for successful business development.


Implementation
& Realisation

3

Implement and integrate sustainable structures within the company. We provide hands-on support during every step to success.


Detailed fine-tuning
& Phase-Out

4

We always leave when things are at their best. Or rather: We slowly draw back as soon as everything is running smoothly and without our help.


Who we
are

Our team is our superpower. Broadly diversified and equipped with a wide range of experience and comprehensive know-how, we are perfectly equipped to sustainably and reliably implement innovative projects. We put our heart into it.

Full speed ahead.

What we
achieve

We are very proud of our customer’s successes, which drives us to always continue learning and to put innovative high-growth companies on the fast track with our combined knowledge and engagement.

0

376

hires

0

3725

opportunity assessments

0

16498

days sales experience

0 Mio.

113 Mio.

in generated sales

What others say

  • Stephan Schug, Wealthpilot GmbH
    zealaxx used a structured approach to show us how we can further improve the hit rate of our sales staff. Since the entire team was involved, in the end the approach motivated the entire sales team.
    Stephan Schug, Wealthpilot GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Prof. Dr. Gunther Friedl, TUM München
    Sales and the marketing process are the most under appreciated topics. We do far too little to raise awareness of this topic among students at the top universities. So I think the zealaxx vision is exciting and I support the entire team.
    Prof. Dr. Gunther Friedl, TUM München,
  • Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH
    zealaxx did an outstanding job of establishing our product on the market. The methodological approach, combined with decades of sales experience, was a huge help for us to gain a foothold in the market and to acquire the first key customers.
    Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Dr. Christoph Hohenberger, Retorio GmbH
    We are delighted to have zealaxx on board to support our sales activities. Thanks to their extensive experience in this field, we feel they are the ideal addition to provide us with the best possible support in optimising and advancing our sales activities.
    Dr. Christoph Hohenberger, Retorio GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Marco Richter, wealthpilot GmbH
    zealaxx is an experienced sparring partner for HR topics. zealaxx completed the project successfully with a lot of passion, commitment and experience – and we gained a highly qualified and motivated colleague for our team. Thank you for your effort!
    Marco Richter, wealthpilot GmbH, Co-Founder und Chief Customer Officer
  • Mike Wenglein
    In most companies from my previous portfolio, sales where primarily made by the founders based on the intuition of what works best. With their unique wealth of experience, zealaxx can help convert this intuition into measurable sales.
    Mike Wenglein, Investor
  • Ulrich Pietsch, Ecolytiq
    Cool guys with a crystal-clear view of sales. To really have your pipeline challenged, engage zealaxx.
    Ulrich Pietsch, Ecolytiq, CEO
  • Florian Mück
    As a coach, I had the pleasure of accompanying both zealaxx founders Ephraim Triemer and Mike Springer on their path to success. In addition to the very enjoyable teamwork, I really liked the clarity and pragmatic approach to solving challenges. A fantastic business concept unlike any other in Europe.
    Florian Mück, Coach
  • Tom Dehouck, Unit4 Business Software GmbH
    zealaxx truly offers first class sales functions. The team is very professional, has a strong methodology and focuses on results and quality. I recommend improving the performance of your sales organisation with zealaxx.
    Tom Dehouck, Unit4 Business Software GmbH, Regional President Continental Europe
  • J. Schwarz, Retorio GmbH
    From an applicant's point of view, I can only report positive things about my experience with zealaxx. The position I originally applied for was not a good fit for various reasons. Instead of rejection, zealaxx "thought outside the box" and introduced me to one of their other clients, to whom the People & Culture team felt I would be an ideal fit. And so it was: I will start there promptly and am very happy about it. zealaxx accompanied me through the entire process, from the first meeting to the signing of the contract - for me they exceeded every expectation."
    J. Schwarz, Retorio GmbH, Sales Manager
  • Denis Brendelberger, Unicon GmbH
    Along the entire recruiting process, I was always accompanied by Daniela and her team. I particularly appreciated the competent and helpful advice along that journey. This is where you notice the many years of experience in the field of recruiting. The support from zealaxx is really outstanding, transparent and professional at all times. Always a listening ear and always on stand-by in case of questions. From an applicant's point of view, I can only recommend it for the job search!
    Denis Brendelberger, Unicon GmbH, Senior Partner Manager
  • Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH
    Thanks to the professional support of zealaxx along the entire recruiting process, we have already been able to successfully fill several positions. Thanks to a great pre-selection process, we were provided with profiles of candidates who not only fit the position in terms of expertise but also were a perfect fit for the team. What we particularly appreciate about the People & Culture team is the trustful relationship and the honesty - that's why we can only recommend working with zealaxx.
    Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Ingmar Wolf, Wealthpilot GmbH
    Thanks to zealaxx's professional support in the area of lead development, we were able to achieve excellent results in terms of show-up rates, participant quality and follow-up, especially regarding participant acquisition for our webcasts. The effective communication, the personal commitment as well as the creative and pragmatic approaches of Jürgen Maiherzyk are a real benefit for our further development in the area of lead development.
    Ingmar Wolf, Wealthpilot GmbH, Vice President of Sales

Was wir
anbieten

Wir statten unsere Kunden mit genau dem Werkzeugkoffer aus, der für ihr individuelles, erfolgreiches Wachstum gebraucht wird. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Erfolgskonzepte, die auch nach Projektende, ohne unsere Hilfe funktionieren und den Realitäts-TÜV bestehen.

  • Pipeline & Forecast Assessment
  • Sales-Methodik
  • Operativer Vertrieb
  • Vertriebssteuerung
  • Pipeline & Forecast Assessment
  • Sales-Methodik
  • Operativer Vertrieb
  • Vertriebssteuerung
  • Maximierung von Quality-Leads
  • Marketing-Strategie
  • Marketing- & Kampagnenplanung
  • Marketing Operations
  • Maximierung von Quality-Leads
  • Marketing-Strategie
  • Marketing- & Kampagnenplanung
  • Marketing Operations
  • Lead-Assessment
  • Lead Development Methodik
  • Operations & Support
  • Training & Coaching
  • Lead-Assessment
  • Lead Development Methodik
  • Operations & Support
  • Training & Coaching
  • Business Development
  • Produkt- & Markt-Assessment
  • Go-to-Market
  • Customer Roundtrip
  • Markt-& Wettbewerbsanalysen
  • Business Development
  • Produkt- & Markt-Assessment
  • Go-to-Market
  • Customer Roundtrip
  • Markt-& Wettbewerbsanalysen
  • HR-Strategie & Instrumente
  • Employer Branding
  • Go-to-Market
  • HR-Marketing
  • Recruiting & Talent-Management
  • HR-Strategie & Instrumente
  • Employer Branding
  • Go-to-Market
  • HR-Marketing
  • Recruiting & Talent-Management
  • Operative Unterstützung im Bereich Vermarktung & HR
  • Training & Coaching
  • Operative Unterstützung im Bereich Vermarktung & HR
  • Training & Coaching

Wie
wir vorgehen

Die Kombination aus langjähriger Expertise und Start-Up Mentalität unterscheidet uns von anderen. Wir verstehen uns nicht als klassische Unternehmensberatung und packen aktiv mit an. Durch unsere Erfahrung haben wir Methodiken entwickelt, die nachweisbar funktionieren und Prozesse beschleunigen.

Analyse
& Assessment

1

Zuhören und Verstehen. Wir analysieren was gut funktioniert und wo Optimierungsbedarf besteht – datenbasiert und kennzahlenorientiert.


Konzept
& Maßnahmen

2

Maßnahmen definieren. Prozesse und Abläufe etablieren oder optimieren. Wir entwickeln den Fahrplan für die erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung.


Umsetzung
& Realisierung

3

Strukturen im Unternehmen nachhaltig umsetzen und verankern. Wir unterstützen Hands-On bei allen Schritten Richtung Erfolg.


Detailabstimmung
& Phase-Out

4

Wir gehen immer dann, wenn es am schönsten ist. Besser gesagt: Sobald alles stabil und auch ohne unser Zutun läuft, ziehen wir uns langsam zurück.


Wer wir
sind

Unser Team ist unsere Superkraft. Bunt gemixt und mit den unterschiedlichsten Erfahrungen und tiefem Know-How ausgestattet, sind wir perfekt gewappnet, innovative Projekte nachhaltig und sicher auf die Beine zu stellen. Herzblut inklusive.

Voller Tatendrang.

Was wir
erreichen

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden macht uns sehr stolz und spornt uns an, immer weiter zu lernen und mit geballtem Wissen und Engagement innovative Wachstumsunternehmen auf die Überholspur zu bringen.

0

376

Personaleinstellungen

0

3725

Opportunity Assessments

0

16498

Tage Sales-Erfahrung

0 Mio.

113 Mio.

Generierter Umsatz

Was andere sagen

  • Stephan Schug, Wealthpilot GmbH
    zealaxx hat uns mit einer strukturierten Vorgangsweise aufgezeigt, wie wir die Trefferquote unserer Sales-MitarbeiterInnen weiter verbessern können. Da dabei das gesamte Team involviert war, motivierte die Vorgehensweise schlussendlich das gesamte Vertriebsteam.
    Stephan Schug, Wealthpilot GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Prof. Dr. Gunther Friedl, TUM München
    Der Vertrieb und der Vermarktungsprozess sind die meist unterschätzten Themen. Wir sensibilisieren unsere Studierenden an den Spitzenuniversitäten viel zu wenig dafür. Daher finde ich die Vision von zealaxx spannend und unterstütze das ganze Team.
    Prof. Dr. Gunther Friedl, TUM München,
  • Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH
    zealaxx leistete hervorragende Arbeit bei der Etablierung unseres Produkts am Markt. Der methodische Ansatz, gepaart mit jahrzehntelanger Vertriebserfahrung, hat uns enorm dabei geholfen, im Markt Fuß zu fassen und erste Schlüsselkunden zu gewinnen.
    Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Dr. Christoph Hohenberger, Retorio GmbH
    Wir freuen uns, zealaxx zur Unterstützung unserer Vertriebsaktivitäten mit an Bord zu haben. Aufgrund ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich sehen wir sie als ideale Ergänzung, um uns bei der Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Vertriebsaktivitäten bestmöglich zu unterstützen.
    Dr. Christoph Hohenberger, Retorio GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Mike Wenglein
    In den meisten Unternehmen aus meinem frühen Portfolio werden die Verkäufe hauptsächlich von den Gründern getätigt, basierend auf der Intuition, was am besten funktioniert. Mit ihrer einzigartigen Erfahrung kann zealaxx dazu beitragen, diese Intuition in einen zählbaren Umsatz zu verwandeln.
    Mike Wenglein, Investor
  • Marco Richter, wealthpilot GmbH
    zealaxx ist ein erfahrener Sparringpartner für HR-Themen. Mit viel Leidenschaft, Commitment und Erfahrung hat zealaxx das Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen – und wir einen sehr qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeiter für unser Team gewonnen. Vielen Dank für euren Einsatz!
    Marco Richter, wealthpilot GmbH, Co-Founder und Chief Customer Officer
  • Ulrich Pietsch, Ecolytiq
    Coole Jungs mit einem glasklaren Salesblick. Wer seine Pipeline wirklich gechallenged haben möchte, engagiert zealaxx.
    Ulrich Pietsch, Ecolytiq, Geschäftsführer
  • Florian Mück
    Als Coach durfte ich die beiden zealaxx-Gründer Ephraim Triemer und Mike Springer auf ihrem erfolgreichen Weg begleiten. Neben der sehr angenehmen Zusammenarbeit hat mir die Klarheit und der Pragmatismus sehr gefallen, um Herausforderungen zu lösen. Eine tolle Geschäftsidee, die in Europa ihresgleichen sucht.
    Florian Mück, Coach
  • Tom Dehouck, Unit4 Business Software GmbH
    zealaxx bietet wirklich erstklassige Vertriebsfunktionen. Das Team ist sehr professionell, verfügt über eine starke Methodik und konzentriert sich auf Ergebnisse und Qualität. Ich empfehle Ihnen, Ihre Verkaufsorganisation mit zealaxx zu einer besseren Leistung zu bringen.
    Tom Dehouck, Unit4 Business Software GmbH, Regional President Continental Europe
  • J. Schwarz, Retorio GmbH
    Aus Bewerbersicht kann ich ausschließlich positives über zealaxx berichten. Die Stelle, auf die ich mich ursprünglich beworben hatte, passte aus unterschiedlichen Gründen nicht. Anstatt einer Absage hat zealaxx „über den Tellerrand“ geblickt und mich einem ihrer anderen Kunden vorgestellt, zu dem ich nach der Meinung des People & Culture Teams ideal passen würde. Uns so war es auch: Ich starte dort zeitnah und bin sehr glücklich darüber. zealaxx hat mich bis zum Vertragsabschluss und darüber hinaus perfekt begleitet und jede Erwartung übertroffen.
    J. Schwarz, Retorio GmbH, Sales Manager
  • Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH
    Durch die professionelle Begleitung von zealaxx entlang des gesamten Recruitingprozesses haben wir bereits mehrere Stellen erfolgreich besetzen können. Dank einer tollen Vorauswahl werden uns schnell und ausschließlich Profile von KandidatInnen zugesendet, die nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch menschlich ideal zur Stelle und zu uns passen. Was wir vor allem am Team People & Culture besonders schätzen, ist die vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre und die Offenheit – daher können wir die Zusammenarbeit mit zealaxx nur empfehlen.
    Dr. Patrick Oehler, Retorio GmbH, Co-Founder
  • Denis Brendelberger, Unicon GmbH
    Während des gesamten Recruitingprozesses wurde ich stets durch Daniela und ihr Team begleitet. Besonders die kompetente und sympathische Beratung hinsichtlich der Rolle bei einem ihrer Kunden emfpand ich als überzeugend und hat mir bei meiner Entscheidungsfindung geholfen. Hier merkt man die jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich Recruiting. Der Support von zealaxx ist wirklich herausragend, zu jeder Zeit transparent und professionell. Immer ein offenes Ohr und bei Fragen immer zur Stelle. Aus Bewerbersicht bei der Jobsuche nur zu empfehlen!
    Denis Brendelberger, Unicon GmbH, Senior Partner Manager
  • Ingmar Wolf, Wealthpilot GmbH
    Dank der professionellen Unterstützung von zealaxx im Bereich Lead Development konnten insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Teilnehmergewinnung für unsere Webcasts hervorragende Ergebnisse bei Show Up Rates, Teilnehmerqualität und im Follow Up erzielt werden. Die harmonische Kommunikation, das persönliche Engagement sowie die kreativen und pragmatischen Ansätze von Jürgen Maiherzyk sind für unsere Weiterentwicklung im Bereich Lead Development ein echter Gewinn.
    Ingmar Wolf, Wealthpilot GmbH, Vice President of Sales